Our website is now MOBILE friendly. View it on your smart phone for e-banking and other needed info.

Mortgage Lending - The credit union has teamed up with Centennial Lending to offer Mortgage Lending services to our members. If you would like more information regarding these services, please contact the credit union.

Locations

Quarterly
Newsletter PDF:
Download now!
(1200k)

Don't have Adobe Reader? Click here>>

Green River - 131 E. Railroad Avenue

Office Hours: M-F 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Drive-Up Hours: M-F 7:30 am to 5:30 pm and

2017 Holiday Schedule
Monday, January 2    New Year’s Day
Monday, January 26  Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 20  Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 29  Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4     Independence Day
Monday, September 4  Labor Day
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 10  Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23  Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25  Christmas Day
Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year's Day